Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Retired Gen. David Petraeus

26:46 | #229 | TV-RE

Retired Gen. David Petraeus explores tensions between the U.S. and Iran and the prospect of further conflict in the Middle East.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2019