For Your Home

Storage Solutions

26:46 | #3009 | TV-G

Vicki shares her organizational designs for the new pantry, laundry room, and the bedrooms.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 26, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / August 26, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / May 27, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2015