Fresh Quilting

Surface Design

28:01 | #209 | TV-G

Blogger and quilter Krista Fleckenstein carves custom blocks and prints custom fabric.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / January 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 10, 2018