Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Mendocino County, California - Skunk Trains, Goats and Drive-thru Trees

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

Colleen and her family ride the historic skunk train and take a fun canoe ride on the Big River.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2018