Great British Baking Show

Pastry

56:46 | #207 | TV-PG

The remaining six bakers update suet puddings, create perfect religieuses, and make puffed pastries.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 1, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / December 1, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / November 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / October 25, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2015