GardenSMART

29:00 | #5405 | TV-G

Defining the entryway of our home is important. Learn how one homeowner addressed this key issue.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2019