Growing a Greener World

Trading Cleats for Beets: NFL: Players Goes NPK (Louisburg, NC)

26:46 | #908 | TV-G

Jason Brown walked away from a lucrative NFL career at just 29 to grow food for a living - despite zero farming experience.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2018