The Highwaymen Live at Nassau Coliseum

01:26:20 | #0 | TV-G

Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash and Kris Kristofferson shine in this 1990 performance. Songs include "Big River," "Me and Bobby McGee," and "Always on My Mind."

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 28, 2016