Impossible Builds

Europe in the Desert

56:46 | #102 | TV-G

Can six sand islands, poking out of the Persian Gulf near Dubai, be transformed into the most luxurious holiday destination on earth? One man believes they can and he's risking tens of millions of dollars to prove it.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 17, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2018