Independent Lens

Harvest Season

01:26:46 | #2017 | TV-PG

Spend an agricultural year in Napa Valley and meet some of the unsung people who play a critical role in making some of the world's most celebrated wines.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2019