Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #305 | TV-G

Topics include spine surgery, new treatment for AFib, breast cancer surgery, and the aging athlete.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2019