The Mind of A Chef

American

26:46 | #302 | TV-PG

Ed makes Jop Chai, a Thai stew, and enjoys a sweat-inducing crawfish dinner in a Vietnamese joint.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 22, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / August 22, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2015 at 12:30 AM ET / April 3, 2015 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / March 10, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2014 at 10:30 AM ET / December 13, 2014 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2014