Ireland's Wild Coast

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

Wildlife cameraman Colin Stafford-Johnson goes on a journey along Ireland's rugged Atlantic coast, providing insights into the wild animals and wild places of the island he calls home.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 7, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 6, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 5, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2017