It's Sew Easy

Accessories with Star Quality

28:01 | #1606 | TV-G

Joanne Hillestad makes a unique tablet cover styled with quilted fabric and coordinating prints.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2019