Articulate with Jim Cotter

It Takes Two

26:47 | #109 | TV-PG

Celebrated opera tenor Stephen Costello has been both blessed and betrayed by his voice.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2017