Journeys in Japan

Isumi-Ichinomiya: Fresh Air and Laid-Back Living

28:03 | #444 | TV-G

An American living in Japan explores the Isumi-Ichinomiya area, which is in Chiba Prefecture and an hour's train ride from Tokyo.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2019