Jacques Pepin: Heart & Soul

La Cocina Ole

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

Annual trips to Mexico and visits with fellow chef Rick Bayless are the inspiration for Jacques' tasty garlic and pasilla soup.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / February 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 22, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / November 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / June 18, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / May 24, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2015