Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

A San Antonio Christmas

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

Joseph joins the locals and visitors to celebrate the season along San Antonio's famous river walk surrounded by songs, decorations, and plenty of holiday cheer.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 1, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / December 1, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / August 12, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 25, 2013 at 5:30 PM ET / December 25, 2013 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2013