Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Portugal - From Porto to Salamanca

26:46 | #911 | TV-G

An Iberian Peninsula exploration reveals some of the unknown aspects of Portuguese life.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 31, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / March 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2017