Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Thailand - Bangkok and Beyond

26:46 | #1104 | TV-G

Joseph experiences Thailand's cultural connections in Bangkok and also along the River Kwai.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2019