Keeping Up Appearances

Seaside Fun

29:06 | #501

At the seaside, Hyacinth meets two very different people—a travel-weary elderly lady and an amorous Italian pensioner.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2018