The Alzheimer's Epidemic

Loading the player...

55:30 | #0

Kentucky First Lady Jane Beshear introduces this program about the causes of Alzheimer's. People affected by the disease share their story and new treatments are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2014