Back in the Wings: Freddie Dunn's Lexington

51:47 | #0

Lexington native Freddie Dunn recounts his youth and young adulthood. Archival photos complement Mr. Dunn's detailed perspective of the African American experience in Kentucky during the 1940s and 1950s.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 11:06 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:06 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / September 1, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / August 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 22, 2014