Bluegrass and Backroads

Louisville Water Company; Street Rod Nationals; Great American Dollhouse Museum; Wilson's Nursery

26:39 | #1213

The Louisville Water Company, Street Rod Nationals, the Great American Dollhouse Museum, and Wilson's Nursery are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 12:01 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 13, 2016