Bluegrass and Backroads

Kentucky Kingdom; The Rockerz; Kentucky Kingdom, Roberts' Family Farm; Kentucky Welding Institute

26:08 | #1401

Visit Kentucky Kingdom, the Rockerz, Roberts' Family Farm and the Kentucky Welding Institute.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2017