Conversations with Champions

Pat Day and Chris McCarron

56:27 | #106

Host Billy Reed talks with Hall of Fame jockeys Pat Day and Chris McCarron.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 16, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / July 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / July 14, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2011