Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Jerry Tipton

56:41 | #504

Billy speaks with sports writer Jerry Tipton of the Lexington Herald-Leader. Tipton is a member of the U.S. Basketball Writers Hall of Fame and has been on the UK basketball beat for 34 years, longer than any other columnist.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, April 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, April 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / February 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 20, 2016