Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

54:33 | #0

This film explores interesting roadside attractions in Kentucky. With the advent of interstate highways, seen only by those willing to venture on the roads less traveled, these once treasured places have become nearly extinct.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / June 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / June 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / March 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / December 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2015