Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

September 14, 2018

26:30 | #4446

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Kentucky Public Radio; Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Morgan Watkins, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2018