Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

July 12, 2019

26:30 | #4537

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Tom Loftus, Louisville Courier Journal; Becca Schimmel, Ohio Valley ReSource at WKU Public Radio; and Will Wright, Lexington Herald-Leader.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2019