Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

June 22, 2018

02:15 | #4434

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Adam Beam, The Associated Press; Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Becca Schimmel, Ohio Valley ReSource and WKU Public Radio.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / June 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / June 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / June 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / June 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 24, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 24, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2018