Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

July 6, 2018

26:30 | #4436

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Linda Blackford, Lexington Herald-Leader; Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville; and Nick Storm, Spectrum News.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / July 9, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 9, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2018