Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 24, 2018

26:30 | #4443

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; Wes Swietek, Bowling Green Daily News; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / August 27, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / August 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / August 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / August 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2018