Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

December 14, 2018

26:32 | #4507

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Michon Lindstrom, Spectrum News; Tom Loftus, Louisville Courier Journal; and Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / December 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / December 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 14, 2018