Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

December 21, 2018

26:30 | #4508

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Adam Beam, The Associated Press; Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / December 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / December 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 21, 2018