Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

February 1, 2019

26:30 | #4514

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Annie Andersen, Spectrum News 1; Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Tom Loftus, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 4, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 2, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2019