Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

May 3, 2019

26:30 | #4527

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; Becca Schimmel, Ohio Valley ReSource and WKU Public Radio; and Hillary Thornton, WKYT in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 3, 2019