Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 23, 2019

26:30 | #4543

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Bill Estep, Lexington Herald-Leader; Michon Lindstrom, Spectrum News 1; and Mandy McLaren, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 26, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / August 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2019