My Kentucky Home

Grayson County

56:49 | #105

Marking 200 years plus, share the excitement of a county that celebrates with the Honey Fest, Community Days, and an old fashion County Fair. Meet Allen Hemberger, who worked on Avatar and King Kong, as well as Kevin Mudd, organizer for the nationally known Fiddler's Contest, along with a host of others who exemplify the moral fiber of Grayson County.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2011