Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Cathe Dykstra - Family Scholar House

28:20 | #1041

Cathe Dykstra, chief possibility officer, president & CEO of Family Scholar House, discusses the Louisville organization and its impact on families and communities. Family Scholar House's mission is to end the cycle of poverty by providing housing and educational support to single-parent students and their families.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / May 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019