Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Derek Anderson

28:00 | #818

Former University of Kentucky Wildcat and NBA player Derek Anderson discusses his new book, Stamina, about how he overcame poverty and other challenges.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 3, 2020 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, January 3, 2020 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 3, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 3, 2020 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 3, 2020 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, January 3, 2020 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / January 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / July 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2013