Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Wil James

28:00 | #940

Renee talks with Wil James, president of Toyota Motor Manufacturing of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 18, 2014