Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Elaine Chao

28:40 | #1023

Renee sits down with Elaine Chao, former U.S. Labor Secretary and wife of Sen. Mitch McConnell, in an interview filmed in Washington, D.C.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / December 22, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / August 9, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2016 at 1:16 PM ET / March 23, 2016 at 12:16 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / March 23, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2015