Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Cathe Dykstra - Family Scholar House

28:20 | #1041

Cathe Dykstra, chief possibility officer, president & CEO of Family Scholar House, discusses the Louisville organization and its impact on families and communities. Family Scholar House's mission is to end the cycle of poverty by providing housing and educational support to single-parent students and their families.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2016 at 12:01 PM ET / August 29, 2016 at 11:01 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2016 at 12:01 PM ET / August 29, 2016 at 11:01 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / April 12, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 17, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / March 17, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2015