Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Jay Box - KCTCS

26:30 | #1424

The Kentucky Community and Technical College System (KCTCS) is expanding access to educational opportunities and helping the state fill workforce shortages in key sectors of the economy. KCTCS President, Dr. Jay Box, discusses innovative programs and collaborations with industry to get more Kentuckians engaged in the workforce.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 17, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2019