College Financial Aid 2019: Education Matters

Loading the player...

57:30 | #1001

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities provide practical information about applying for financial aid.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2018