Finding Our Way Home

28:49 | #0

An introduction to genealogical and historical records and services available through the Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / June 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / November 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 27, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 29, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2008