The Filson Presents

Mark Bowden - Hue 1968

56:28 | #204

Journalist Mark Bowden discusses his book Hue 1968 about the battle for the city of Hue during the Vietnam War and its aftermath. Bowden is also the author of the bestselling Black Hawk Down.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2018