Legislative Update

Loading the player...

February 9, 2016

29:04 | #2825

Hollywood actress Jennifer Garner advocates for Save the Children's literacy program as lawmakers consider a host of measures to improve the well-being of Kentucky children. Renee also interviews Mark Shriver, president of the Save The Children Action Network.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / February 10, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 9, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / February 9, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2016