Legislative Update

Loading the player...

January 12, 2018

29:15 | #3009

A dramatic week in the House sees the resignation of a Speaker and the dissolution of a committee investigating him. Gov. Bevin addresses the House leadership shakeup and previews his budget address. And senators debate two proposed amendments to the Kentucky Constitution.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2018